Monday, August 30, 2004

A East Indian girl throughs flower in the pond to bring good luck to the bride and groom

Photo Tuesday - Sandy girl protecting her toy duck

Photo Time Tuesday - Fido the cat

Sunday, August 29, 2004

Drops of Rain on a Rose Petal

Man on Street - Surrey Central

Thursday, August 26, 2004

Photo-Friday: Modern Architecture

Wednesday, August 25, 2004

These are a series of photos of a raccoon I took this summer in Stanley Park. The raccoon was being very resourceful, in thinking the best way to get that drink he so desperation wanted.

Okay I got it. Now can I squeeze it through the bars.

Almost got it, I just have to pull just a little harder

Oh well maybe the next time. Off I go, to hunt for some more interesting food.

Saturday, August 21, 2004

Oh! Let it Rain, let it rain

Rain Drop - Our first rain fall in over 6 weeks.

Friday, August 20, 2004

Sunset - A beautiful shade of yellow

When I went out tonight to walk my dog I saw this unusal form of clouds and the collor

Corn On The Cob - Great For The barbecue

Thursday, August 19, 2004

Pearls Of The Ocean.
These are my grandmother pearl. She wore then all the time when I was a little girl, except when I was playing dress up. Then she would let me wear them.
This picture was taken with a Pentex Spotmatic 11 camera,
using a Vivitar Series 1 lens. (70-210mm) F 4.5 S 1/60, and a Bounce Flash

Monday, August 16, 2004

White Rock Pier

Sunday, August 15, 2004


Fido - Oh Please rub my belly

Tuesday, August 03, 2004

Lions Gate Bridge, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Monday, August 02, 2004

Fraser River, Fort Langley, BC, Canada

Fraser River, Fort Langley, BC, Canada

Sea to Sky Hwy, BC, Canada

Diamond Head Mountain, Sea to Sky Hwy, BC, Canada

Howe Sound, Horse Shoe Bay, BC, Canada